AGENDA

Committee APPEALS COMMITTEE

Date and Time of

Meeting

20 February 2009 AT 2.30 PM

Venue COMMITTEE ROOM 4, COUNTY HALL,

ATLANTIC WHARF, CARDIFF

Membership for this meeting

County Councillors Elgan Morgan (Chair),

Cowan, Jones-Pritchard and Pearcy

1. Declarations of Interest

To be made at the start of the agenda item in question, in accordance with the Members' Code of Conduct.

(Please note that the report and background papers, in respect of the following item, contains exempt information as defined under the Local Government Act 1972 and Categories 1 and 3 of the Local Authorities (Access to information (Variation) (Wales) Order 2007. Members who require further information, or have any queries, may contact Val Davies, Committee Services on 20872567.)

2. Reports and Background Papers for the Appeal are attached.

BYRON DAVIES Chief Executive CTTC/CS/VAD 13 February 2009

Tel no. 20872567, fax no. 2087 2431, email VaDavies@cardiff.gov.uk